Human Resources
Make life easier for your employees: help them gain autonomy.

With Outmind, your teams will become more competent faster.

Empower your new employees quickly
An employee who does not know where to find key information will quickly get stuck. Give your new employees real autonomy by allowing them to find information in tools whose uses and tree structure they are not yet familiar with.
gif spotlight
Enhance reference content to quickly find important documents
You can tag important documents in Outmind in two clicks to find them instantly, and enhance them within the multiple information available. Your teams will be more efficient and productive every day.
how Outmind works
Improve the identification of expert employees: reduce the effects of internal silos
Outmind makes it possible to identify employees who may have worked on a subject by analyzing their actual contributions from the various tools (analysis of the missions they have carried out in the ERP, the files they have produced, etc.). This will allow employees to know who to contact in a targeted manner: no more useless requests (often directed to the same people), no more bottles in the sea, and no more long response times.
Gif outmind
Key figures
🤸
95%
of employees say they find information faster with Outmind
🙋
60%
reduce solicitations to the wrong people
🐣
90%
of newcomers get the hang of their tools faster

Ressources Humaines
Facilitez la vie de vos collaborateurs : aidez-les à gagner en autonomie.

Avec Outmind, vos équipes montent plus vite en compétence.

Autonomisez rapidement vos nouveaux collaborateurs
Un collaborateur qui ne sait pas où se trouvent les informations clés va vite être bloqué. Faites vraiment gagner vos nouveaux collaborateurs en autonomie, en leur permettant de trouver l’information dans des outils dont ils ne connaissent pas encore bien les usages ni les arborescences.
gif spotlight
Valorisez le contenu de référence pour retrouver rapidement les documents importants
Vous pouvez tagger en deux clics les documents importants dans Outmind pour les retrouver instantanément, et les valoriser au sein des multiples informations présentes. Vos équipes seront plus efficaces et productives au quotidien.
comment fonctionne Outmind
Améliorez l'identification des collaborateurs experts : réduisez les effets de silos internes
Outmind permet d'identifier les collaborateurs qui ont pu travailler sur un sujet en analysant leurs contributions réelles depuis les différents outils (analyse des missions qu’ils ont réalisées dans l’ERP, des fichiers qu’ils ont produit...). Cela permettra aux collaborateurs de savoir à qui s’adresser de manière ciblée :  finies les sollicitations inutiles (souvent dirigées vers les mêmes personnes), les bouteilles à la mer, et les délais de réponse à rallonge.
Gif outmind
Les chiffres clés
🤸
95%
des collaborateurs disent trouver l’information plus vite grâce à Outmind
🙋‍
60%
de réduction des sollicitations vers les mauvaises personnes
🐣
90%
des nouveaux arrivants prennent en main leurs outils plus rapidement