Sales Managers / Sales Management
Help your teams deliver more value, throughout the sales cycle

With Outmind, your teams will be much more efficient and autonomous. Without further effort.

Gain more opportunities by immediately finding the best proposals and tender responses
Make itย easy for your teams to identify reference documents with tags. You will reduce many mistakes that happen too quickly: like using the wrong presentation, forgetting some slides, or inconsistencies related to a customer history poorly mastered by your last arrival.
how Outmind works
Respond quickly and accurately to your customers' problems
With Outmind, all customer information is centralized. Synchronize all information from all your tools (Office Suite, Google Suite, ERP, CRM, ...). And respond quickly to your customers with all their information centralized in one place and easy to access.
adding a source to Outmind
Avoid recreating the existing, focus on the essential
With Outmind's advanced search, you can instantly find all deliverables created on a topic. This will save your teams from recreating existing documentation and allow them to focus on what really matters: building stronger and stronger relationships with your customers.
Gif doc search
Key figures
๐Ÿ”ฅ
95%
sales teams find customer data faster with Outmind
๐Ÿš€
60%
of managers surveyed report better productivity from their salespeople
๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ™€๏ธ
-30%
average response time for support teams

Sales Managers / Direction commerciale
Aidez vos équipes à délivrer plus de valeur, tout au long du cycle de vente

Avec Outmind, vos équipes seront beaucoup plus efficaces et autonomes. Sans plus d'effort.

Gagnez davantage d'opportunités en retrouvant immédiatement les meilleures propositions et réponses à appels d'offres
Facilitez l'identification des documents de référence pour vos équipes grâce aux Tags. Vous réduirez de nombreuses erreurs trop vite arrivées : comme l'utilisation d'une mauvaise présentation, l'oubli de certaines slides, ou encore des incohérences liées à un historique client mal maitrisé par votre dernier arrivant.
comment fonctionne Outmind
Répondez rapidement et précisément aux problématiques de vos clients
Avec Outmind, toute l'information client est centralisée. Synchronisez l'ensemble des informations de tous vos outils (Suite Office, Suite Google, ERP, CRM, ...). Et répondez rapidement à vos clients grâce à l'ensemble de leurs informations centralisés au même endroit et facile d'accès.
ajout d'une source sur Outmind
Evitez de recréer l'existant, concentrez-vous sur l'essentiel
Grâce à la recherche avancée d'Outmind, retrouvez instantanément tous les livrables créés sur un sujet. Cela évitera à vos équipes de recréer de la documentation déjà existante et leur permettra de se concentrer sur ce qui compte vraiment : créer de plus en plus de relations de confiance fortes avec vos clients.
Gif recherche de doc
Les chiffres clés
🔥
95%
des équipes commerciales retrouvent les données client plus vite avec Outmind
🚀
60%
des managers interrogés constatent une meilleure productivité de leurs commerciaux
🏋️‍♀️
-30%
de temps de réponse en moyenne pour les équipes support