Managers & Senior Consultants
Capitalize better to gain a head start.

Outmind speeds up your research and allows you to improve your quality standards.

Save your teams time by allowing them to find their documents instantly
Thanks to a simple keyboard shortcut, Outmind allows you to find all your documents, emails, messages ..., in less than 4 seconds. The Outmind search will appear on top of your screen, whether you are working on a presentation, an excel file, or any web page.
gif spotlight
Your employees' skills are unique. Take them into account.
Position the best experts to support your customers. With Outmind, you can find the consultants who have worked on a specific subject (sector expertise, client, theme...) in all your tools, even if the documents that made this link possible are not shared.
Gif outmind
Enhance reference documents to better capitalize
With Tags, you will be able to highlight in 2 clicks the most important documents. Your collaborators will make fewer mistakes (use of wrong versions or formats, errors on the data used...) and will become more efficient.
how Outmind works
Key figures
🚀
3H
on average time saved per week per user (consultants and business managers)
🗂
100%
of managers surveyed believe that Outmind facilitates capitalization
🙌
+ 95%
of our users say they save time on their information searches

Managers & Senior Consultants
Capitalisez mieux pour gagner une longueur d'avance.

Outmind accélère vos recherches et vous permet d'améliorer vos standards de qualité.

Faites gagner du temps à vos équipes en leur permettant de retrouver instantanément leurs documents
Grâce à un simple raccourci clavier, Outmind permet de retrouver l'ensemble des documents, mails, messages ..., en moins de 4 secondes. La recherche Outmind apparaîtra en surcouche de votre écran, que vous soyiez en train de travailler sur une présentation, un fichier excel, ou n'importe quelle page internet.
gif spotlight
Les compétences de vos collaborateurs sont uniques. Prenez-les en compte.
Positionnez les meilleurs experts pour accompagner vos clients. Avec Outmind, vous retrouvez les consultants qui ont travaillé sur un sujet spécifique (expertise sectorielle, client, thématique...) dans tous vos outils, et ce même si les documents ayant permis ce lien ne sont pas partagés.
Gif outmind
Valorisez les documents de référence pour mieux capitaliser
Avec les Tags, vous allez pouvoir mettre en avant en 2 clics les documents les plus importants. Vos collaborateurs feront moins d'erreurs (utilisation de mauvaises versions ou formats, erreurs sur les données utilisées...) et gagneront en efficacité.
comment fonctionne Outmind
Les chiffres clés
🚀
3H
en moyenne de temps économisé par semaine par utilisateur (consultants et business managers)
🗂
100%
des managers interrogés estiment qu'Outmind facilite la capitalisation
🙌
+ 95%
de nos utilisateurs disent gagner du temps sur leurs recherches d’informations