OUTMIND - PURPOSE CASE
_
Improve the success of your tender responses

Discover how to accelerate your sales lead times with Outmind: find the best models or examples of tenders issued immediately.


Outmind helps your teams to face this challenge.
Platform Outmind add source
1 / Connect all your tools
Connect all your company's internal tools (your file-sharing tools, your document management tools, your e-mails, your ERP): don't waste time going through them one by one. Outmind connects to the main SAAS tools on the market as well as to shared files.
2 / Find relevant information
Outmind allows you to identify relevant information related to the call for tenders concerned (documents, discussions, relevant mails on a subject), and to find answers to similar calls for tenders in order to capitalize on this existing knowledge.
Gif doc search
Gif outmind
3 / Identify experts
Outmind allows you to find people who may have worked on similar subjects (same types of missions, same customers...) based on their contributions from the different tools: analysis of the missions they have carried out in the ERP, of the files they have produced...
And much more...

OUTMIND - CAS D'USAGE
_
Améliorez le succès de vos réponses à appels d’offres
Découvrez comment limiter vos pertes d’opportunités commerciales avec Outmind.
Pour y répondre, Outmind accompagne vos équipes
1 /  Connecter tous vos outils
Connectez tous les outils internes de votre entreprise (vos outils de partage de fichiers, vos outils de gestions documentaires, vos mails, votre ERP) : ne perdez plus de temps à les parcourir un à un. Outmind se connecte aux principaux outils SAAS du marché ainsi qu'aux fichiers partagés.
2 /  Trouver les informations pertinentes
Outmind permet d'identifier les informations pertinentes liées à l'appel d'offre concerné (documents, discussions, mails pertinents sur un sujet), et trouver les réponses aux appels d’offre similaires pour pouvoir capitaliser sur cette connaissance existante.
3 /  Identifier les experts
Outmind permet de trouver les personnes qui ont pu travailler sur des sujets similaires (mêmes types de missions, mêmes clients...) d'après leurs contributions depuis les différents outils : analyse des missions qu’ils ont réalisé dans l’ERP, des fichiers qu’ils ont produit...
Et bien plus ...